ZheJiang Zhuji Huasen Air Conditioning Tie Factory, located in the beautiful Xishiguli Zhuji City Hardware store located in the southern port industrial area.
    The factory specializes in air conditioning and solar energy with a cable tie wrapped production and R & D, products of high quality PVC and other materials and advanced manufacturing process, flame retardant, tensile, especially anti-aging properties, the vast number of air conditioners and solar producers Best matching products.
    The enterprise from its inception in 1997 to improve the detection means and strong technical force in the industry won a high reputation. At the same time when the air conditioner plant to meet peak demand and solar installation.
     We adhere to the "based on the market, is committed to scientific and technological progress, sustainable development of marketable, high efficiency and competitive products to meet customer needs, timely provision of satisfactory service," the quality and dedication to provide customers with quality products.

浙江省诸暨市华森空调扎带厂,位于美丽的西施故里诸暨市,座落在南方五金城店口工业区。
   本厂专业从事空调包扎带和太阳能专用扎带的生产和研发,产品采用优质 PVC 等材料和先进的工艺过程生产,阻燃、抗拉、抗老化性能尤为突出,是广大空调器生产厂家和太阳能的配套产品。
   本企业从一九九七年成立以来,以完善的检测手段和雄厚的技术力量,在同行业中赢得了较高的声誉。同时可以满足高峰时空调器厂和太阳能安装的需求。
   我们坚持“立足市场、致力于科技进步,持续开发适销对路,有竞争力的高效益产品,满足顾客需要,及时提供满意服务”的质量方针,竭诚为广大用户提供优质产品。